23
May
08

Hillary Clinton Has Lost Her Cotton-Picking Mind

“We all remember Bobby Kennedy was assassinated in June in California.”

The high in Sioux Falls, SD was only 63 yesterday, so she isn’t crazy from the heat. The ongoing stress of the campaign? Lack of nookie? Freudian slip? What else would have made Hillary depart utterly from sanity and good taste and infer that she might still have a shot if somebody had one for Obama?

Let’s be honest, it’s the great big elephant in the room. We’ve all worried about it, or at least I have, but I’m not running for office.

Maybe W will learn how to spell the word now. Ass. Ass. I. Nation.
Not even he could get that wrong.

Overreaction or not, using this ‘A’ word isn’t exactly a hangin’ offense, but this just might be the Dean scream that finally puts a bullet in her campaign.

There goes the ticket, but you can still do Sam’s “Hillary Clinton Ab Routine” – easily the most effective (and funniest) result of this campaign.

5 Responses to “Hillary Clinton Has Lost Her Cotton-Picking Mind”


  1. 1 MrsWaltz
    Saturday, May 24, 2008 at 6:24 am

    I wouldn’t have believed that anyone could make me laugh about this…just goes to show I underestimated your ability to get right down in there, figure out what’s what, and say what I’m thinking (although in much more abstract and less eloquent ways.) Keep up the brilliance AND the political commentary. I have a feeling we’re in for a long hot summer.

  2. Saturday, May 24, 2008 at 10:18 am

    When I heard her interview for the Sioux Falls paper I nearly drove off the road! I just know that, at some time in the past few days, Bill said to Hilary,”You are NOT out of the race! You never know what is going to happen, Hilary! Look what happened to Bobby!” Hilary has Jumped the Shark!

    And, Sam, the Hilary Abs-ercise is a scream!
    Mom

  3. 3 Kai
    Sunday, May 25, 2008 at 7:38 pm

    Yeah, I agree. Why not make it a team – Obama / clinton


Leave a Reply

Billy’s Sorted Past

Technorati Authority

In you I find proof...

  • 527,076

