15
Mar
08

Hot Video: Let Me Think About It

feddelegrand.jpgHere’s the part where my Brah goes nuts. Sam and I have been swooning over this song for weeks – it’s all about the part of the song where the girls raise the trumpets. It might be my residual Robert Palmer girl damage, but there’s not much hotter than Ida Corr, eighteen feet of legs, gyrating hips and afro wigs, except all that + hot, Dutch DJ Fedde Le Grand (who appears in the midst of this vid). Dutch guys are so sexy. 😉

If I didn’t know better, I’d swear that Fedde’s next step was to be the next Justin Timberlake. In fact, Sam and I agree that he’s actually much hotter than Justin, and can sing and dance. See for yourself.

0 Responses to “Hot Video: Let Me Think About It”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Billy’s Sorted Past

Technorati Authority

In you I find proof...

  • 527,165

