13
Mar
08

Landing on PlanetOut (& Gay.com)

Sam and Bronson are the new Chip and Reichen.
Finally, another young, gay male couple that’s out, proud, and HOT in the U.S.”
—Jason, Sydney (gay.com)

power_couple_gaycom_031308

If you saw our interview on Gay.com and PlanetOut and landed here—welcome. Don’t worry, I won’t let that headline go to my head. To prove it, I’ll admit my fascination with all of your NEGATIVE comments…

Lumper commented:

“Gag, what a superficial flaunting of more money than cents…”

Another guy wrote:

“Not holding my breath for a story on an “ugly,” nonpower gay couple. Thanks for furthering the stereotypes gay.com”

But it was Jason from Australia who gave us a little love:

“Wow! these two hotties, ‘Sam and Bronson,’ are the new ‘Chip and Reichen.’ I’m just glad the community has another young gay male couple that’s out, proud, and HOT here in the United States. I think they’re brilliant. Cheers!”

Click to read the interview and (please) comment.

3 Responses to “Landing on PlanetOut (& Gay.com)”


  1. Friday, March 14, 2008 at 1:21 pm

    I’m still laughing about the Chip and Reichen part. – Bronson

  2. Friday, March 14, 2008 at 3:15 pm

    I’ve never found the comments on gay.com to be very well concieved or expressed.

    They can be entertaining though 😉

  3. 3 Pants
    Monday, March 17, 2008 at 6:05 am

    I’m still laughing that they called you young. DOH! Just kidding!

    Love you, mean it!


Leave a Reply

Billy’s Sorted Past

Technorati Authority

In you I find proof...

  • 523,311

