04
Mar
08

Hot Video: Princess Superstar. Perfect.

picture-3.png
click above for the video, below for the Swiss Ball
picture-2.pngpicture-1.png

Ladies and Gentlemen, I give you Princess Superstar, gorgeous, thirtysomething, Jewish, American rapper and absolute sexpot (bio). The photo above links to her video for Perfect (Exceeder). The song is one of many of hers available on iTunes.

picture-5.pngIf I doubted the girl’s cleverness for even a moment, that doubt fell away when I saw the veiled trucker cap. That’s genius.

And then there’s the video. Wow. Hot. I swear, I’m not going straight when I tell you that the parts with the Swiss Balls made me a little giddy-uncomfortable. Grab a towel, because it’s got something for everybody, plus I dare you to not be singing all day, “Like uhh, push it, push it, watch me work it. I’m perfect.”

or email me at lovesickbilly@mac.com
1 Response to “Hot Video: Princess Superstar. Perfect.”



Leave a Reply

Billy’s Sorted Past

Technorati Authority

In you I find proof...

  • 520,706

