04
Mar
08

Hot Chicks with Douchebags

db2170-734052.jpgNo, it’s not a photo essay on feminine hygiene. It’s one of the funniest and most necessary websites I’ve seen in a long while. What possesses straight guys to stick out their tongues and make gang signs when a camera appears? What is a Bleeth? Why do these girls seem so oblivious?

Are these the loins to which civilization entrusts its birthright?

The horror.

See for yourself.

3 Responses to “Hot Chicks with Douchebags”


  1. 1 Jonathan
    Friday, March 7, 2008 at 3:01 pm

    This has been bugging me now for a few days. Since when do we consider John Stamos a douche bag?
    But, on to that whole gang sign thing. I have to preface this by saying that my forays into being a straight boy were not all that plentiful, or successful, so my knowledge here is sort of minimal. But, I sort of thought that the whole “V sign” with the fingers, coupled with the outstretched tongue, was meant to suggest (shudder) cunnilingus.
    Which reminds me that I’m out of tic tacs.

  2. Friday, March 7, 2008 at 3:25 pm

    Grieco, not Stamos. Stamos is not a douchebag, in fact he’s beautiful and very nice, and I can verify this because I have encountered him, in person, at close proximity, three times – this week. At this point, he’s counting how many times he’s seen ME.


Leave a Reply

Billy’s Sorted Past

Technorati Authority

In you I find proof...

  • 528,344

