03
Mar
08

Lovesick Billy’s Dirty Talk

berslast.jpg

A few have asked, “Okay Billy, so what kind of dialogue would we hear in your bedroom?”

I’m glad you asked. Here’s a few off the top of my head, in no particular order.

Mom, feel free to opt out and CLICK HERE.

“What are you doing in here, pledge?”

“Do exactly as you’re told.”

“Wow, that’s what it’s supposed to feel like.”

“You’re so hot…”

“Wow, if only that one were on film.”

“Hey, how’d you get in here?”

“My brah. My great big beautiful brah.”

“Another word and you get the ball gag.”

“Show me whatcha got.”

“Wow, baby, I can tell you’ve really been working hard. You’ve never looked better.”

“Get hungry on it.”

“You like the paddle don’t you?”

“Know what ‘reverse cowboy’ is?”

“Yeah, and then what happens?”

“They can see us.”

“You should always wear those striped socks.”

“Like that? Hunh? Like that?”

“Think you’re a big swaggering top, dontcha?”

“I love you so much.”

“We’ll see about that.”

“Is that all ya got?”

“I choose you. I choose you. I choose you.”

“Go on, punk, hit me if you’ve got the balls.”

“You know, you dish it out almost as well as you take it.”

“You know, you take it almost as well as you dish it out.”

“So much two.”

“Forever and ever and ever.”

“Wow. Let’s do that again.”

See?

8 Responses to “Lovesick Billy’s Dirty Talk”


  1. Monday, March 3, 2008 at 3:52 pm

    “I’m thinking of a number… between sixty-eight and seventy…”

  2. Monday, March 3, 2008 at 3:53 pm

    “Spin around.” Well done. So easy.

  3. 3 Jonathan
    Monday, March 3, 2008 at 4:18 pm

    Tell Pinocchio a lie.

  4. Monday, March 3, 2008 at 5:49 pm

    A friend of mine once overheard her neighbor (apartment complex) yell… “Get mad at the pussy!”

  5. Monday, March 3, 2008 at 6:00 pm

    Okay, that’s going into the hall of fame. I love that.

  6. Monday, March 3, 2008 at 8:24 pm

    I actually had to google up what a reverse cowboy is…I have so much to learn…lol 🙂
    Oh, and I’m totally adding “Go on, punk, hit me if you’ve got the balls.”…it sounds even kinkier in spanish.

  7. Monday, March 3, 2008 at 10:13 pm

    well, if you want a good spanish one, I’ve always liked, “Empinate, que te la voy a meter.”


Leave a Reply

Billy’s Sorted Past

Technorati Authority

In you I find proof...

  • 524,544

